Management

Management

HET DAGELIJKS MANAGEMENT VAN DANIELS HUISMAN:

mr. J.A.D.M. (Jacques) Daniels
Partner, Advocaat
Email: daniels@danielshuisman.nl
Tel: (0546) 760 866 

mr. A.C. (Arjen) Huisman 
Partner, Advocaat 
E-mail: huisman@danielshuisman.nl
Telefoon: (053) 7600 866

mevr. L. (Lotte) Verzijde
Operationeel Manager | HRM
Email: verzijde@danielshuisman.nl
Tel: (0546) 760 860

drs. A.B. (Anne Bas) Terpstra RA
Financieel directeur
Email: terpstra@danielshuisman.nl
Tel: (0546) 760 865 

mr. J.E. (Jeanet) Middelveld
Kantoordirecteur, Advocaat
Email: middelveld@danielshuisman.nl
Tel: (053) 7600 835

mr. F.J. (Freerk) Bleker
Partner, Advocaat 
Email: bleker@danielshuisman.nl
Tel: (0546) 760 860